Not-for-Profit Organizations with Endowed Funds Through The Dayton Foundation

The following not-for-profit organizations have established one or more endowed funds at The Dayton Foundation.

Alzheimer’s Association (www.alz.org/dayton)

American Institute of Architects, Dayton (www.aiadayton.org)

American Lung Association (www.lungusa.org)

The Antioch School (www.antiochschool.org)

ARC Ohio (www.thearcofohio.org)

Artemis Center (www.artemiscenter.org/)

Aullwood Audubon Center and Farm (www.audubon.org/local/sanctuary/aullwood.com)

Beaver Creek Wetlands Association (www.beavercreekwetlands.org)

Big Brothers Big Sisters of the Greater Miami Valley (www.bbbsmiamivalley.com)

Building Bridges, Inc.

Camp Jabez (www.campjabez.org)

Cancer Prevention Institute (www.hipple.org/CPIhome.htm)

Carillon Historical Park (www.carillonpark.org)

Catholic Social Services of the Miami Valley (www.cssmv.org)

Chaminade-Julienne Catholic High School (www.cjeagles.org)

Choices in Community Living (www.choicesincl.com)

Five Rivers Metroparks/Cox Arboretum (www.metroparks.org/)

Culture Works (www.cultureworks.org)

The Dakota Center (www.dakotacenter.org)

Daybreak (www.daybreakdayton.org)

Dayton Boys and Girls Club (www.bgcdayton.org)

Dayton Chapter of the Links, Inc.

Dayton Ohio Habitat for Humanity (www.daytonhabitat.org)

Dayton Rotary Club (www.daytonrotary.com)

Dayton Society of Painters and Sculptors (www.daytondsps.org)

The Dayton Urban League (www.daytonurbanleague.org)

Day-Mont West, Inc.

Diabetes Association of the Dayton Area (www.diabetesdayton.org)

Fairview United Methodist Church (www.fairviewumcdayton.org)

Friends Health Care Association (www.friendshealthcare.org)

Gloria Dei Montessori School (www.gloriadeimontessori.org)

Greater Dayton Pro Life Education Foundation (www.daytonlife.org)

Greater Dayton Public Television (www.thinktv.org)

Greene County Career Center (www.greeneccc.com/)

Hithergreen Senior Center (www.hithergreen.org)

The Human Race Theatre Company (www.humanracetheatre.org)

Humane Society of Greater Dayton (www.humanesocietydayton.org)

Junior League of Dayton (www.jldayton.org)

Learning Tree Farm (www.learningtreefarm.org)

Memorial United Methodist Church of West Carrollton

Miami Valley Career Technology Center (www.mvctc.com)

Miami Valley Hospital Foundation (www.miamivalleyhospital.com)

The Miami Valley School (www.mvschool.com)

Miamisburg Rotary Club

Montgomery County Historical Society/Dayton History (www.daytonhistory.org)

The Muse Machine (www.musemachine.com)

National Aviation Hall of Fame (www.nationalaviation.org/)

The National Conference for Community and Justice (www.nccjgreaterdayton.org)

Oakwood Historical Society (www.oakwoodhistory.org)

PARITY

Partnership for Youth, Inc. (www.partnershipforyouth.org)

Places, Inc.

Planned Parenthood Southwest Ohio Region (www.plannedparenthood.org/swoh)

Society for the Improvement of Conditions for Stray Animals (www.sicsa.org)

South Community Behavioral Healthcare (www.southcommunity.org)

St. Paul’s Episcopal Church (www.stpauls-dayton.org)

Suicide Prevention Center (www.suicidepreventioncenter.tk)

Unified Health Solutions (www.uhs-dayton.org)

United States Air and Trade Show (www.daytonairshow.com)

United Way of the Greater Dayton Area (www.dayton-unitedway.org)

Victoria Theatre Association (www.victoriatheatre.com)

Vietnam Veterans Memorial Park

Washington-Centerville Public Library (www.wclibrary.info)

WDPR (www.dpr.org)

Wegerzyn Gardens Foundation (www.metroparks.org)

Westminster Presbyterian Church (www.westminsterdayton.org)

Womanline of Dayton (www.womanlinedayton.org)

Wright Memorial Public Library (www.wright.lib.oh.us)

YWCA of Greater Dayton (www.ywcadayton.org)

All of the sites listed on this page are maintained by their own organizations and are subject to change. If you encounter a broken link, please notify Soteria Brown at The Dayton Foundation.

^ top of page
File date: 9.19.14

IN HIS WORDS

Jack McEvoy

“The Dayton Foundation is wonderful, and their staff was so helpful and kind in establishing my wife’s fund. I trust them 100 percent with my charitable funds and recommended that others use the Foundation for their giving.”
– Jack McEvoy, donor, on the Lura McEvoy Fund

  • foundation
  • foundation
  • foundation
  • foundation